eLSE Conference
  Scientific Committee
  Organisation Details
  Conference Program
  Participants Index
  Event Map
  Contact Us

ELSE 2012
  eLSE 2011
  eLSE 2009
  eLSE 2008
  eLSE 2007
Professor Dr. Ion ROCEANU - "Carol I" National Defense University Ion Roceanu
Scientific Committee
Professor Dr. Teodor FRUNZETI , Rector of the "Carol I" National Defense University Teodor Frunzeti Paul JESUKIEWICZ, Director Advanced Distributed Learning Initiative, U.S.A. Paul JESUKIEWICZ
Mr. Joseph Camacho, Program Manager, Joint Knowledge Development and Distribution Capability, United States Joint Forces Command, U.S.A. Joe Camacho Dr. Gokay SURSAL, Section Head, Joint ADL and Simulation NATO Gokay Sursal
Professor Dr. Marin VLADA - University of Bucharest Marin Vlada Professor Dr. Florin POPENTIU-VLADICESCU - UNESCO Chairholder at University of ORADEA Florin POPENTIU-VLADICESCU
Professor Radu JUGUREANU - eContent Manager of the SIVECO Romania Radu Jugureanu Senior Researcher Dr. Kateryna SYNYTSYA - International Research and Training Centre for Information Technologies and Systems Kateryna Synytsya
Associate Professor Dr. Adrian ADASCALITEI - Technical "Gh. Asachi" University, Iasi Adrian Adascalitei Dr. Piotr Gawliczek - National Defence University, Warsaw Radu Jugureanu
Senior Assistant Professor Malinka Ivanova - College of Energetics and Electronics at Technical University, Sofia Malinka Ivanova Associate Professor Dr. Robert Wisher - Naval Postgraduate School Monterey Robert Wisher
Education Manager Olimpus Istrate - Intel, Romania Malinka Ivanova Professor Dr. Veronica STEFAN - University of Targoviste Robert Wisher
Logistic Committee
Engineer Dragos BARBIERU Dragos BARBIERU Engineer Gabriel DOBRESCU Gabi DOBRESCU
Professor Catalin RADU Catalin RADU Analyst programmer Mariana BUNEA Mariana Bunea


Copyright  2009 - Advanced Distributed Learning Department, "Carol I" National Defense University All rights reserved